Posted in Writing and all its cousins

Any day can be the last…

The author refers to them with a simple alphabet.  I have no idea whom they’re writing but it is the most heartfelt post I’ve read today.  It reminds us that it is so fragile–this life, our parts in it, the  intrical balance of it all…

I hope he doesn’t mind me sharing but I pressed this, as the title will remain forever in my mind.

 Any day can be the last….

Author:

2011 Nano winner 2009 special mention in Writer's Journal for "Silent Words" Poet, avid reader, lover of art, average Jane

2 thoughts on “Any day can be the last…

    1. You’re welcome:-) It was very touching. I normally ask permission before sharing, but I am SO glad you didn’t mind. If you should want me to remove it, just let me know and I will. Take care and best wishes on your writing.

      Like

Comments are closed.