Posted in Writing and all its cousins

I have a thing for abstracts. Therefore, I’m mesmerized by this picture. Curious to see what else this artist’s blog features, I clicked on. Needless to say, I am now following the blog. Go check it out.

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

20130116-204916.jpg

Some will remember this piece, the one I was shocked my father still had, when I went to clean out this house after he passed.
Namaste
Benjamin

View original post

Author:

2011 Nano winner 2009 special mention in Writer's Journal for "Silent Words" Poet, avid reader, lover of art, average Jane

3 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks for sharing this Shonte’. I would never listen to music like this normally. But, I really love it.

    Like

      1. I ususally listen to a broad spectrum, everything except most Jazz, Rap, Country, Pop, and Classical. LOL 🙂 O love inspirationals, folk, music from the 70s, and Enya types. I’ve just never thought to listen to Cellist as a stand-alone musician/Artist. Always thought they were relagated to the orchestra. 🙂

        I absolutely loved the abstract. It made you just want to touch it and run your fingers all through the grooves. The colors were astoundingly beautiful. The whole thing just pulls you in and you don’t want to turn away. I’d find space on my wall for that painting.

        Like

Comments are closed.