Posted in Writing and all its cousins

you can’t keep me on the ground

The beauty is in the art of everyday life. Awesome photography here!

experiments in experience

This is such a full picture. I especially like the guy yawning on the left.

She couldn’t wait to sit down until she started reading. That’s the right kind of relationship to books!

This sure is a big book to read on the train. Dedication!

At the bookshop in the Martin Gropius Bau they sell all sorts of small knickknack. I managed to catch this woman in the right moment. She then self-consciously put it back as if she felt ashamed of having been caught with a kids toy.

These guys were actually quite scary. I already heard them from across the street talking about guns loudly. When I took the picture I pretended for a long time to have waited to get them out of the picture. I didn’t really want to meet that dog up close.

All pictures taken with my Olympus Pen E-PL3 and my Panasonic Lumix…

View original post 241 more words

Author:

2011 Nano winner 2009 special mention in Writer's Journal for "Silent Words" Poet, avid reader, lover of art, average Jane

One thought on “you can’t keep me on the ground

Comments are closed.