Posted in Your Turn

Three Thousand…And Two

I still remember that 1 in the far upper left corner. One person. Yay! They actually read my blog. I’ll go check out theirs and read it too. Then, there was an unprecedented spike. 57! At 1,000 we celebrated in style with cookies and Kool-Aid. Now, here we are, at three Gs, baby! What shall we do? Should we make it a potluck this time?

Along the way, I picked up more bloggers. Let’s welcome them to the shindig, okay?

 

Sunlit Rain

Paranormal Love

The Byronic Man

The Living Notebook

Thousand Thoughts

Mon Blog…in English…broken English

Snotting Black

Brushespapers

Pop! Goes the Charts

Anitamillerart

Muags

Expressions of My Life–An Evolution of Art

Tracie Louise Photography

The Mirror Obscura

 

*

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Oh, yeah, I almost forgot. What are you guys bringing? I’ve got us covered on dessert. Cheesecake, anyone?

Author:

2011 Nano winner 2009 special mention in Writer's Journal for "Silent Words" Poet, avid reader, lover of art, average Jane

5 thoughts on “Three Thousand…And Two

Comments are closed.